Medlemsliste

Etternavn Fornavn Stemme Telefon E-postadresse
Alm Jan Erik 2. Tenor Ikke oppgitt boogymaker@gmail.com
Baltzersen Erling 1. Bass 91738496 erling.baltzersen@gmail.com
Bjørnstad Tor 1. Bass 93087320 tor.bjornstad16@gmail.com
Breistein Kaj 1. Tenor 90823697 kajhb@altiboxmail.no
Bugge-Pettersen Svein 1. Bass 93278055 bugsve@gmail.com
Børrud Sigmund 1. Bass 99274244 sigmund.borrud@gmail.com
Eilertsen Viggo 1. Bass 99024751 viggoeilertsen@hotmail.com
Ellingsen Per Arild 2. Tenor 48045288 eperarild@gmail.com
Enayati Hossein 1. Bass 41340411 hosseinenayati@gmail.com
Grønnesby Svein 2. Tenor 99567810 solgroen@online.no
Gulbrandsen Svein 1. Tenor 93418108 sgulbra@online.no
Håkonsen Bjørn 1. Bass 93062688 bjorhak@gmail.com
Halvorsen Kjell 2. Bass 91158746 kjell.halvorsen@hotmail.no
Helgar Bjørn 2. Tenor 95224843 bjhelgar@gmail.com
Henriksen Bjørn 1. Tenor 97437516 bjoernh@hotmail.no
Holm Helge 2. Tenor 90518972 helgeposten@gmail.com
Kleppe Mathias 2. Bass 97037195 mathiaskleppe@hotmail.com
Knain Arne 1. Tenor 91751289 arnkna@online.no
Kosi Olav 1. Tenor 45401611 olavkosi@gmail.com
Langen Leif 2. Bass 90052790 leif.langen@itseniorene.no
Larsen Aage 2. Bass 41224035 aalarsen3@gmail.com
Lie Asgeir 2. Tenor 91655261 asgeir_lie@hotmail.com
Lilleløkken Ivar 1. Tenor 41474530 ivar@tastetrykk.net
Magnussen Jan 1. Bass 90084294 jan-mag2@online.no
Nordli Per Arvid 2. Bass 92835275 panordli@gmail.com
Olsen Per 2. Bass 90736269 per-olsen@vikenfiber.no
Pettersen Ulf 2. Bass 92012385 ulf.pettersen@hotmail.com
Rinnan Trond 2. Tenor 91696008 trond.rinnan@hotmail.com
Rohde Jan 2. Bass 95178477 jan.rohde@sweco.no
Sandvold Mads 1. Bass 90519555 sandvoldmads@gmail.com
Skei Jens 2. Bass 90929724 jens.skei@gmail.com
Stoveland Finn 1. Bass 95904557 finn.stoveland@online.no
Sætre Geir 2. Tenor 95070651 gbs1959@outlook.com
Sørum Bjørn Gunnar 1. Tenor 90767608 bjorn.gunnar.sorum@vikenfiber.no
Tømmervik Arild 2. Bass 95061989 arild.tommervik@getmail.no
Uglem Odd Hermann 1. Tenor 97170689 hermaug@online.no
Wehn Ole Jakob 2. Bass 92807556 owehn@hotmail.com
Wettre Hans-Chr. 1. Bass 90836023 hcwettre@gmail.com
Øie Per Arne 1. Tenor 92610409 p-a-oie@online.no