Medlemsliste

Etternavn Fornavn Stemme Telefon E-postadresse
Baltzersen Erling 1. Bass Ikke oppgitt erling.baltzersen@gmail.com
Bjørnstad Tor 1. Bass Ikke oppgitt tor.bjornstad16@gmail.com
Breistein Kaj 1. Tenor Ikke oppgitt kajhb@altiboxmail.no
Bugge-Pettersen Svein 1. Bass Ikke oppgitt bugsve@gmail.com
Børrud Sigmund 1. Bass Ikke oppgitt sigmund.borrud@gmail.com
Eilertsen Viggo 1. Bass Ikke oppgitt viggoeilertsen@hotmail.com
Ellingsen Per Arild 2. Tenor Ikke oppgitt pflyer@broadpark.no
Enayati Hossein 1. Bass 92855270 hosseinenayati@gmail.com
Grønnesby Svein 2. Tenor Ikke oppgitt solgroen@online.no
Gulbrandsen Svein 1. Tenor Ikke oppgitt sgulbra@online.no
Håkonsen Bjørn 1. Bass Ikke oppgitt bjorhak@gmail.com
Halvorsen KJell 2. Bass Ikke oppgitt kjell.halvorsen@hotmail.no
Helgar Bjørn 2. Tenor Ikke oppgitt bjhelgar@gmail.com
Henriksen Bjørn 1. Tenor Ikke oppgitt bjoernh@hotmail.no
Holm Helge 2. Tenor Ikke oppgitt helgeposten@gmail.com
Kleppe Mathias 2. Bass Ikke oppgitt mathiaskleppe@hotmail.com
Knain Arne 1. Tenor Ikke oppgitt arnkna@online.no
Kosi Olav 1. Tenor Ikke oppgitt olavkosi@gmail.com
Langen Leif 2. Bass 90052790 leif.langen@itseniorene.no
Larsen Aage 2. Bass Ikke oppgitt aalarsen3@gmail.com
Lie Asgeir 2. Tenor Ikke oppgitt asgeir_lie@hotmail.com
Lilleløkken Ivar 1. Tenor Ikke oppgitt ivar@tastetrykk.net
Magnussen Jan 1. Bass Ikke oppgitt jan-mag2@online.no
Nilsen Jens Eirik 2. Bass Ikke oppgitt jenl@cowi.com
Nordli Per Arvid 2. Bass 92835275 panordli@gmail.com
Olsen Per 2. Bass Ikke oppgitt per-olsen@vikenfiber.no
Pettersen Ulf 2. Bass Ikke oppgitt ulf.pettersen@hotmail.com
Rinnan Trond 2. Tenor Ikke oppgitt trond.rinnan@hotmail.com
Rohde Jan 2. Bass Ikke oppgitt jan.rohde@sweco.no
Ruud Dag 2. Tenor Ikke oppgitt dyruud@online.no
Sandvold Mads 1. Bass Ikke oppgitt sandvoldmads@gmail.com
Skei Jens 2. Bass 90929724 jens.skei@gmail.com
Stoveland Finn 1. Bass Ikke oppgitt finn.stoveland@online.no
Svendsen Rolf Erik 1. Bass Ikke oppgitt rolf-ers@online.no
Sætre Geir 2. Tenor Ikke oppgitt gbs1959@outlook.com
Sørum Bjørn Gunnar 1. Tenor Ikke oppgitt bjorn.gunnar.sorum@vikenfiber.no
Tømmervik Arild 2. Bass Ikke oppgitt arild.tommervik@getmail.no
Uglem Odd Hermann 1. Tenor Ikke oppgitt hermaug@online.no
Wehn Ole Jakob 2. Bass 92807556 owehn@hotmail.com
Wettre Hans-Chr. 1. Bass 90836023 hcwettre@gmail.com
Wlasny Hans 1. Tenor Ikke oppgitt h-wl@online.no
Øie Per Arne 1. Tenor Ikke oppgitt p-a-oie@online.no